We have improved your dashboard capabilities. When working on any project, it is imperative that all individuals involved have the most up-to-date information regarding WorkItem related progress.
Therefore when sharing a widget from your dashboard, you will now notice a third option on your settings:
When you send a widget to an external source they will now be able to refresh the details provided.
Please note: As always, within Clarizen you have the ability to refresh manually however the Refresh button in widget can only be updated once every three hours.