14.5 Permanent Deletion

Permanent Deletion

Permanent Deletion deletes the item totally and permanently .

To permanently delete an item:

  1. Select the i tem to be permanently deleted.
  2. On the ribbon, click
  3. On the Navigation Panel, click

    The Recycle Bin module opens.
  4. Select the item to be permanently deleted.
  5. Click

    The item is totally and permanently deleted.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk