Read-only Gantt View

To prevent users from accidentally moving items in the Gantt view, this update introduces a new setting which allows Project Managers to make the Gantt view read-only. By default, the property is turned off (which means the Gantt view is interactive).​

You can enable the read-only view in one of the two ways:

  • Use the Read-only toggle in the Gantt settings.



  • Use the Read-only toggle in the Gantt project view editor page.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk