Enhanced app upgrade process

Before the update, when upgrading an app with custom fields, the Create new names for existing fields option was selected by default. If a user who performed the upgrade did not change the value, duplicate custom fields were created.

Starting with the update, the default value has been changed to Continue the app installation with your existing fields to prevent unintentional creation of duplicate custom fields.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk