Our use-case is a little bit different ( I don't save any cookies and start with a clean browser every time) but this would be a helpful solution.
Create user-based Clarizen update & upgrade notifications
When Clarizen has a system-wide update and/or upgrade, the log-in screen is dominated by a message that announces the update. The user then has an option to "remind later" or "Got it. Thanks."
Since our environment is 100% virtual-desktop our users continue to get the same message even after clicking "Got it. Thanks."
If Clarizen linked it's message-logic to User ID, then the users would stop getting the same message after clicking "Got it. Thanks."
Please sign in to leave a comment.
You can disable the popup using setting 5.7
Thanks Josh - 'What's New' popup has been disabled. I'll stay tuned if the user-based reminder pop-up is ever developed.