Post

1 follower Follow
0
Avatar

How do I override new users being set up as Full Access on a Trial Basis>

All new users are being set up as Trial access (for 2 weeks) with Full Access.   We do not want that.   We want to limit to E-mail access only.   Can you help?

Kristi O'Gorman Answered

Please sign in to leave a comment.

1 comment

0
Avatar

Kristi, in system setting 7.6 ( https://app.clarizen.com/Clarizen/Settings/DefaultNewUserLicenseType.aspx) you can change the default type of new user to Email.  This still allows users to select a different type on a case by case basis, but will be the default behavior.  If needed, you can use customizations to completely "lock down" which users (or which user types) can invite which kind of new users.

 

Thanks

Ariel

Ariel Rak 0 votes
Comment actions Permalink