I would Ignore the default column entirely, this just tells you what the default out-of-the-box settings are when you create a brand new account. The default affects no functionality and cannot be changed. The editable checkbox next to it on the other hand determines whether that setting is on or off.
If a Default value is OFF, and I want to turn it ON, does the value have to be checked or unchecked?
I'm in a trial period of version 6.0 and the settings are a bit confusing.
Does the Value check mark means that you validate the default value, or does it mean you want to contradict the default value by checking it?
Please sign in to leave a comment.