Currently, the only way to come close to this is to create a specific view and share with another user. BUT...this is not keep the user from seeing/changing the view. It makes it the default View the next time they login and view it. After changing, the system remembers the last used View.
This will be possible soon. We are working on a new concept called Profiles due out later this year (probably November) where the Profiles will allow you to create a more unique experience within Clarizen per User. Custom Views, default views, individual settings, Home Page, etc.