Post

2 followers Follow
0
Avatar

Time Tracking Reports

I note that the Time Tracking Reports (Reported Hours by User By Project) don't report on deleted or suspended users.  So when I run a three month report - if a project has finished and the contractors have left the company - the effort disappears from the report.  Is there a workaround to this ? 

Matt white

Official comment

Avatar

Hi Matt

That's a very old report which is not configurable.

Since we rolled out the full reporting features a few years back, people have preferred to create their own reports and dashboards to fit their exact business questions. 

Total Reported Hours by User By Project is quite a straightforward report which should be simple to create.

Hop on a Q&A webinar if you need someone to take you through how to do that. 

 

David Goulden
Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.

1 comment