recycle bin only available once a user deletes an item
The current behaviour is as long as the user hasn't deleted an item, the recycle bin would not be available on the navigation bar.
Even if the user is a super user.
This change request is for the recycle bin to be available without having the user delete an item.
Please sign in to leave a comment.