Upcoming events
10
SEPT
Training Webinar: Simple Layouts & Formatting to Boost Adoption
Every Thursday in the month of September
12:30 PM PST
25
SEPT
Project Managers Make Great Change Managers
Thursday, September 25, 2015
2:00 PM BST | 1:00 PM GMT | 9:00 AM EDT | 6:00 AM PDT
11-13
OCT
PMI Global Congress 2015 - North America
Orlando, FL: October 11-13, 2015