You can never really permanently remove a user because there needs to be a record for historical data, but you can change your filter in the users page to "active users" so that you will never see the deleted users.
Remove User from Clarizen
I would like to understand how to remove users which I have assigned to Clarizen.
I imported a MSProject Plan which had dummy users like 'abc', I know you can delete or suspend a user, i would like to permenantely delete the users from clarizen.
Please sign in to leave a comment.