Post

2 followers Follow
0
Avatar

All Company Group

By default, everyone added to the system is assigned to the all company discussion group.  Is there a way to remove this discuss group completely.  I want to prevent an email going out to every user that is in the system.

Tori Meek Answered

Please sign in to leave a comment.

1 comment

0
Avatar

Hi Tori,

Unfortunately the 'All Company' discussion group cannot be deleted.

However, you should be able to unlink members of the discussion group. To do this, expand the 'Group Members' panel and delete the link between the users and the discussion group.

Vanessa Michau 0 votes
Comment actions Permalink