Post

2 followers Follow
0
Avatar

Expanded Work Plan at all times

Whenever I log out of Clarizen and then back in my Work Plan collapses and I would like a feature to have this expanded at all times. The screen shot 'Look Upon Login' is how my Work Plan looks when I first come in and I have to expand it all to get the 'Work Plan Expanded' screen shot and I want to keep it expanded forever even when I log out and then back in. Any questions or additional information needed please let me know, thanks!

Brian Bihl Not planned

Please sign in to leave a comment.

3 comments

0
Avatar

Hi Brian,

Thank you for your feedback. I will follow up with our Product Team regarding this and will get back to you with updates soon.

All the best,

Diana

Diana Sandura 0 votes
0
Avatar

Hi Brian,

Currently, we won't be able to implement the ability to freeze the expanded view, so that you can have it expanded when you log out/in due to technical restrictions and without impact on performance. However, we have a feature request on our Product Roadmap for the Expand/Collapse button that will allow to expand/collapse the entire workplan with all levels. This feature should improve your experience with just one click. If you want to check back with us on updates, the ID of the feature request is:  ER-25.

Thank you again for your feedback and helping us improve our product.

Diana

Diana Sandura 0 votes