Post

2 followers Follow
0
Avatar

After an update is made to project plan, keep current view port instead of bringing you back to the top

Hi,

When dragging and dropping a task, after Clarizen updates, it brings you back to top instead of keeping the view port where you were. On a big project you get easily lost in your tasks and have to find where you re-ordered them. Particularly challenging in setting up a project plan. I'm unsure of whether this is a bug or its intended behavior. But it would be great if when the screen reloaded, it took you back to where you left off. 

 

Thanks!

Kristan Not planned

Please sign in to leave a comment.

2 comments

0
Avatar

Kristan, 

This would be considered a Change Request. I have submitted your request for this functionality. Your change request was logged. ID: CR-221159. Please reference this ID if you would like an update at any time.

 

Sincerely, 

Boris

Boris Krutiy 0 votes