If I am the project manager of a project, and I assign a task within that project to a T&E license user, they are unable to view the task at all when clicking on the task module from the navigation bar (filters also appear to be locked). However, if I send a progress reminder through email, the T&E user can click on the task link in the email, then log in, and now they can view the task details page including the properties card and discussions. If a T&E user can view/update tasks under a project when clicking on the email link, why can't they go to Navigation | Tasks to view/update tasks assigned to them (even if not To Do tasks)? It seems strange that the T&E user must wait for the email reminder or save that email so they can click on the link later to view/update progress. Am I missing something, or is the system designed to behave like this?