I actually prefer the current functionality. When giving access to customers, I don't want them to know they've been blocked from switching views. Then the awkwardness would ensue...
Remain display the view name when the properties setting that allow switching views via the view navigator turn off
When I turn off the properties setting "Allow switching views via the view navigator", like pic01.
The user will not see the view name in the module, like pic02.
Is it possible to keep the view name when the user can't change the view? like pic03.
Please sign in to leave a comment.
I design different view for users to visit each module by portal home
If users can't see the view name, they will get lost.
Maybe can let the admin choose to display the view name or not.