Prevent Project Deletion from the Timesheet Module
In the Timesheet module the UI leads the end user to believe they are deleting a timesheet entry (a single row in the timesheet) but, in fact they are deleting the entire project from the platform. Being able to delete a project from this module is not intuitive for the end user and should not be allowed. The end user expects that deletion to be related to a timesheet or a timesheet entry. Please ensure the delete button is related to the module object not another object in the platform.
Please sign in to leave a comment.