This button is automatically added if there is an overflow of options. You can remove it by hiding the actions inside of it.
How Do I: Remove the More button on the Resources Panel
In the project object there is a resource panel that contains a More button. The user can delete a user account or change a profile setting for a user from this button.
I can not find this button in our configuration settings. I need to ensure the button is not available for end users.
Please sign in to leave a comment.