Email shouldn't be sent to user when their license is revoked
The current system behavior does more harm than good. If a license is revoked for whatever reason, the end user receives an email stating so. This can quickly lead to a fear that they have been denied access or terminated (ask me how I know!).
Please sign in to leave a comment.