Post

1 follower Follow
0
Avatar

Option to exclude notes when copying a Task

Currently, when you copy a task, any related items, including notes, copies over.  We would like the option to exclude related items like the notes, as historical notes from the old task may not be applicable to the new task.

Paige Wolters Not planned

Please sign in to leave a comment.