Post

2 followers Follow
0
Avatar

Work Plan to remain expanded after log out

Clarizen doesn't remember at what level you expanded the work plan after log out or time out. Would be great if Clarizen could remember this after log out especially if you have a very detailed project plan. 

Sarah McKenzie Answered

Please sign in to leave a comment.

1 comment

0
Avatar

Sarah, this is a frequently requested feature:

https://success.clarizen.com/hc/en-us/community/posts/203989538-Expanded-Work-Plan-at-all-times

https://success.clarizen.com/hc/en-us/community/posts/203986298-Expanding-Work-Plan-items

https://success.clarizen.com/hc/en-us/community/posts/204279408-Expanding-your-work-plan-items

 

I am not sure of the status but you should get your Customer Success Manager to get you added to "ID of the feature request is: ER-25." So that this can move up in priority.

Jared Thompson 0 votes